Event

planet A® is launching its digital meetings, the #AgriTalks, on the theme “Act for the development of food and economic sovereignty”.

A webinar program introduced by Mr Emmanuel Macron, President of the French Republic.

A series of 4 debates from October to December 2020 which will return to the major agricultural issues revived by the global health situation.

This new 1.5 hour live format will allow you to approach the development of food sovereignty and security, as well as the concerns of One Health, from different angles. During these #AgriTalks planet A®, international political, economic and agricultural players will share their "post-crisis" solutions.

Join us on October 16, November 5, November 23 and December 8, 2020 for these #AgriTalks!
 

At the crossroad of today’s greatest global challenges, Agriculture has numerous solutions to bring. Whether the challenges of our humanity are demographic, environmental, energetic, social, economic or geopolitical,a multidisciplinary, transversal and positive thinking is required in order to rethink our models of production and consumption.

planet A® 's events - International Fporum for Agriculture and #AgriTalks - aim at being concrete and useful, with a clear objective: share the solutions, spread the good practices and imagine tomorrow’s innovations to shift the lines by reinventing our approach of Agriculture; better produced, better trained, better consumed or even better financed.

A unique place of for all the stakeholders of global Agriculture, planet A® 's events are meetings open to constructive minds and positive initiatives, and stands as the launch pad of a collective commitment giving way, all year long, to exchanges between participants.

planet A® calls on the multidisciplinarity, expertise and responsibilities of each participant (experts, companies, civil society, political leaders…) to get concrete engagements and set up innovative propositions aims at being held as an « Open Book » to the major international meetings and nourish reflections at the highest level.

Événement

planet A® lance ses rendez-vous digitaux, les #AgriTalks, sur le thème « Agir pour le développement de la souveraineté alimentaire et économique ».

Un cycle de débats introduit par Monsieur Emmanuel Macron, Président de la République.

Une série de 4 débats d’octobre à décembre qui permettra de revenir sur les grands enjeux agricoles ravivés par la situation sanitaire mondiale.

Ce nouveau format live d’1h30 permettra d’aborder sous différents angles le développement de la souveraineté et de la sécurité alimentaires ainsi que les préoccupations de One Health. Lors de ces #AgriTalks planet A®, des acteurs du monde politique, économique et agricole de niveau international partageront leurs solutions sur « l’après crise ». 

Rejoignez-nous les 16 octobre, 5 novembre, 24 novembre et 8 décembre 2020 à l'occasion de ces #AgriTalks!
 

Au carrefour des grands défis mondiaux d’aujourd’hui, l’Agriculture a de nombreuses solutions à apporter. Qu’il s’agisse des enjeux démographiques, environnementaux, énergétiques, sociaux, économiques ou géopolitiques de notre humanité, une réflexion transversale et positive est nécessaire afin de repenser nos modèles de production et de consommation.

Les évènements portés par planet A®  - Forum International de l'Agriculture, #AgriTalks -  se veulent concrets et utiles, avec un objectif clair : partager les solutions, répandre les bonnes pratiques et imaginer les innovations de demain pour faire bouger les lignes par une réinvention de notre approche de l’Agriculture ; mieux produite, mieux formée, mieux consommée ou encore mieux financée.

Lieu unique de concertation de toutes les parties prenantes de l’Agriculture mondiale, les évènements planet A® sont des rendez-vous ouverts aux esprits constructifs et aux initiatives positives, et représentent la rampe de lancement d’un engagement collectif qui donne lieu, pendant toute l’année, à des échanges entre participants.

planet A® en appelle aux expertises et responsabilités de chacun de ses participants (experts, entreprises, société civile, décideurs politiques…) afin de dégager des engagements concrets et de formuler des propositions innovantes destinées à être portées sous forme d’un « Livre Ouvert » vers les grandes rencontres internationales afin de nourrir les réflexions au plus haut niveau.