A big thanks to the ones who have already joined the planet A® adventure

Our Institutional partners

About Préfecture de la Marne

The public authority of the State over the territory, the Marne Prefecture represents the Prime Minister and each Minister on the Marne territory. It is in charge of national interests.
Read more

About Redynamisation du Site de Défense

The Revitalization Contract of Defense Site (CRSD) signed on Châlons territory, is an exceptional measure for development. The challenge is to turn Châlons-en-Champagne into an international beacon of balance by positioning it as a land...
Read more

About Grand Est

The Urban Community of Châlons-en-Champagne, Châlons Agglo (in short), is a territory at the heart of the Champagne area, dynamic, lively and interdependent, gathering 46 communes for more than 80,000 inhabitants.
Read more

About Châlons-en-Champagne

French commune, the city of Châlons-en-Champagne is located in Marne district in Grand Est region. Châlons- en-Champagne was a major garrison city and the prefecture of the former Champagne-Ardenne region until it disappeared on January...
Read more

About communauté d’Agglomération de Châlons-en-Champagne

The Urban Community of Châlons-en-Champagne, Châlons Agglo (in short), is a territory at the heart of the Champagne area, dynamic, lively and interdependent, gathering 46 communes for more than 80,000 inhabitants.
Read more

About conseil départemental de la Marne

The Departmental Council of Marne is the deliberative assembly of the Marne French department (France). Solidarity is its first mission through the action of departmental services.
Read more

Our private partners

About ADEME

 The French Environment and Energy Management Agency – ADEME is a public establishment with industrial and commercial purposes. ADEME supports all projects of investment and protection. Those of multinational groups, such as medium-sized companies, farmers...
Read more

About Carrefour

Food merchant of reference and player in the economic and local development, Carrefour is present in more than 30 countries with over 12,000 stores and e- commerce websites. Multi-local, multi-format and omnichannel, the Group employs...
Read more

About Banque des territoires

Banque des territoires is a management of Caisse des dépôts et consignations – Deposit and Consignment Funds. It gathers the offers of Caisse des dépôts and its branches at the service of territories to bring...
Read more

About InVivo

First agricultural cooperative French group, InVivo is organized around three business segments: Bioline by InVivo (agriculture), InVivo Retail (gardening and food distribution) and InVivo Wine - lnVivo wine’s mission is to give back to French...
Read more

About BNP PARIBAS

BNP PARIBAS is an international banking group present in 72 countries in the world. With deep, strong roots in the European financial history, today BNP Paribas supports its customers and collaborators in a changing world...
Read more

About Capitole en Champagne

Equipped with innovative and contemporary design, Capitole en Champagne is the ideal venue featuring the greatest events. Modern, adaptable, convivial, useful, Capitole offers all the required assets to make a success of the greatest events.
Read more

About DS Avocats

Founded in Paris in 1972, DS Avocats is one of the major international law firms, with 25 offices worldwide. Today the Office counts nearly 300 legal professionals (lawyers, legal experts), who provide advice and litigation,...
Read more

About ThincLab Châlons

ThincLab Châlons is an incubator resulting from the partnership between Adelaide University and the French city of Châlons-en-Champagne. The structures accompanied by ThincLab Châlons benefit from the exclusive support of local and international experts by...
Read more

About GRTgaz

GRTgaz is a French company managing the transport network of gas in France. It offers services of renewable energy solutions and works for the development of local agro-environment chains to sustain the socio-economic dynamism within...
Read more

About Coop de France

Coop de France is the unified representation of French agricultural, agro-food, agro-industrial and forestry cooperatives. It is composed of 2,400 enterprises- agricultural and agro-food cooperatives, mainly medium- and small-sized companies, which stand for one food...
Read more

About Enedis

Enedis is a company that fairly manages the distribution network of electricity over the whole French territory and performs all technical interventions (connection, troubleshooting, meter reading...). The Company employs 38,700 collaborators in France.
Read more

About Vranken-Pommery 

Vranken-Pommery Monopole is the second largest group of champagne wines. The House of Champagne was founded in 1976 and owns the most important vineyard in Europe.
Read more

About Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte

 Centre vinicole -Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte (CV-CNF) is a union of Champagne producers based in Marne. Founded in 1972, it gathers 84 cooperatives representing more than 5,000 wine-makers and more than 2,150 hectares of vines.
Read more

About maison de champagne Joseph Perrier

Created in 1825, Joseph Perrier House of Champagne is located in Châlons-en-Champagne. It produces champagne wines of quality thanks to an ancient know-how, further enriched by new techniques.
Read more

About Pernod Ricard 

The history of Pernod Ricard started in 1805. Nowadays, Pernod company holds a leading position on the French market of Wines & Spirits. It is the global co-leader in its business activity. Driven by more...
Read more

About Crédit Agricole Nord Est  

Called the « Green Bank» due to its activity originally turned to the agriculture sector, Crédit Agricole is the largest mutualist and cooperative group in the world. It belongs to its members, shareholders and customers....
Read more

Our intellectual & academic partners

About Fondation Jean Jaurès

Non-profit association at the service of common good, Jean Jaurès Foundation is one of the first French political foundations. It is a think-tank, a player in the field and a history center at the service...
Read more

About Fondation pour l'innovation politique 

Born in 2004, the Foundation for political innovation is a non-profit organization. Working to the profit of common good, it contributes to pluralist thought and a revival of public debate. As a platform for expertise,...
Read more

About URCA

Since the nineties, the research around agricultural and wine agro-resources i.e., their production, their transformation and their non-food valorization has developed within Reims Champagne-Ardenne University (URCA), thanks to the works from research units in biology,...
Read more

About AgroParisTech

AgroParisTech is the Institute of life and environment sciences and industries, attached to Ministries in charge of agriculture and higher education. As a player in higher education and research, this great establishment, an international reference,...
Read more

About CNAM

Cnam is the first French establishment of lifelong higher education training, present on the whole French territory with more than 150 learning centers, and also abroad in many countries, allowing for training more than 70,...
Read more

About NEOMA Business School

NEOMA Business School clearly aims at being the innovating challenger of the greatest international Business Schools. Led by its strategic plan, NEOMA Business School is building tomorrow’s School and is rethinking its practices as regards...
Read more

About l'Université d'Adélaïde

Adelaide University is a public university located in the city of Adelaide in South-Australia. Created in 1874, it hosted three laureates of the Nobel prize. A dynamic player of the society, beyond the training of...
Read more

Our media partners

About France Médias Monde

The France Médias Monde group brings together France 24, RFI, and Monte Carlo Doualiya, the universalist radio station in Arabic. The three channels broadcast from Paris to 5 continents, in 15 languages.
Read more

About Radio France Internationale

With nearly 40 million listeners worldwide, Radio France Internationale – RFI, is a French news radio station, broadcasted in 14 languages worldwide. It benefits from the expertise of its editorial offices based in Paris and...
Read more

About France 24

France 24 is composed of four global channels of continuous information (in French, English, Arabic and Spanish) in 355 million households on 5 continents. The editorial staff of France 24, made up of 430 journalists...
Read more

Un grand merci à ceux qui ont déja rejoint l’aventure planet A®

Nos partenaires Institutionnels

À propos de la Préfecture de la Marne

Dépositaire de l'autorité de l'État sur le territoire, la prefecture de la Marne représente le Premier ministre et chacun des ministres sur le territoire de la Marne ; Elle a la charge des intérêts nationaux...
Lire plus

À propos du Contrat de Redynamisation du Site de Défense

Le Contrat de Redynamisation du Site de Défense (CRSD) signé sur le territoire châlonnais est un dispositif exceptionnel de développement. L’enjeu est de faire de Châlons-en-Champagne un pôle d’équilibre à dimension internationale en se positionnant...
Lire plus

À propos de Grand Est

Région administrative française, Le Grand Est résulte de la fusion des anciennes régions Alsace, Lorraine et Champagne-Ardenne. Frontalière avec la Belgique, le Luxembourg, l'Allemagne et la Suisse, la région Grand Est est particulièrement ouverte aux...
Lire plus

À propos de la ville de Châlons-en-Champagne

Commune française, la ville de Châlons-en-Champagne, est située dans le département de la Marne, en région Grand Est. Châlons-en-Champagne était une importante ville de garnison et la préfecture de l'ancienne région Champagne-Ardenne jusqu'à sa disparition...
Lire plus

À propos de la communauté d’Agglomération de Châlons-en-Champagne

La communauté d’Agglomération de Châlons-en-Champagne, (en abrégé Châlons Agglo) est un territoire au centre de la Champagne, dynamique, vivant et solidaire regroupant 46 communes pour plus de 80 000 habitants.
Lire plus

À propos du conseil départemental de la Marne

Le conseil départemental de la Marne est l'assemblée délibérante du département français de la Marne (France). La solidarité est la première mission grâce à l’action des services departementaux.
Lire plus

Nos partenaires privés

A propos de ADEME

L’Agence de l’Environnement et de la Maitrise de l’Energie – ADEME est un établissement public à caractère industriel et commercial. L’ADEME accompagne tous leurs projets d'investissement et de protection. Ceux des groupes multinationaux comme des...
Lire plus

A propos de Carrefour

Commerçant alimentaire de référence et acteur de développement économique et local, Carrefour est présent dans plus de 30 pays avec plus de 12 000 magasins et des sites de e- commerce. Multilocal, multiformat et omnicanal,...
Lire plus

À propos de la Banque des territoires

La Banque des territoires est une direction de la Caisse des dépôts et consignations. Elle regroupe les offres de la Caisse des dépôts et de ses filiales au service des territoires pour apporter des solutions...
Lire plus

A propos de InVivo

Premier groupe coopératif agricole français, InVivo est organisé autour de trois pôles d’activités : Bioline by InVivo (agriculture), InVivo Retail (jardinerie et distribution alimentaire) et InVivo Wine (vin lnVivo a pour mission de redonner à...
Lire plus

A propos de BNP PARIBAS

BNP PARIBAS est un groupe bancaire international présent dans 72 pays dans le monde. Avec des racines fortes ancrées dans l’histoire financière européenne, BNP Paribas accompagne aujourd’hui ses clients et ses collaborateurs dans un monde...
Lire plus

À propos du Capitole en Champagne

Doté d'une architecture innovante et contemporaine, le Capitole en Champagne est un cadre idéal mettant en scène les plus belles manifestations. Moderne polyvalent, convivial, pratique, le Capitole réuni tous les atouts nécessaires à la réussite...
Lire plus

À propos de DS Avocats

Fondé à Paris en 1972, DS Avocats est l’un des principaux cabinets d’avocats internationaux, avec 25 bureaux dans le monde. Le Cabinet compte aujourd’hui près de 300 professionnels du droit (avocats, juristes), qui interviennent tant...
Lire plus

À propos de ThincLab Châlons

Le ThincLab Châlons est un incubateur qui est le fruit d’un partenariat entre l’Université d’Adélaïde et la ville française de Châlons-en-Champagne. Les structures accompagnées par le ThincLab Châlons bénéficient d’un appui exclusif par des experts...
Lire plus

A propos de GRTgaz

GRTgaz est une entreprise française gestionnaire du réseau de transport de gaz en France. Elle propose des services de solutions énergétiques renouvelables et œuvre au développement des filières agro- environnementales locales pour maintenir le dynamisme...
Lire plus

A propos de Coop de France 

Coop de France est la représentation unifiée des coopératives agricoles, agroalimentaires, agroindustrielles et forestières françaises. Elle est composée de 2400 entreprises- coopératives agricoles et agroalimentaires, principalement des TPE et PME, qui représentent une marque alimentaire...
Lire plus

A propos de Enedis

Enedis est une société qui gère équitablement le réseau de distribution d'électricité sur l'ensemble du territoire français et réalisons toutes les interventions techniques (raccordement, dépannage, relevé de compteur…) . L’Entreprise emploie 38 700 collaborateurs en...
Lire plus

A propos de Vranken-Pommery 

Vranken-Pommery Monopole est le deuxième plus gros groupe de vins de champagne. La maison de Champagne a été fondé en 1976 et possède le plus important vignoble en Europe.
Lire plus

A propos de Pernod Ricard 

L’histoire de Pernod Ricard débute en 1805. De nos jours, la société Pernod occupe une position dominante sur le marché français des Vins & Spiritueux. Elle est Co-leader mondial de son secteur d’activité. Portée par...
Lire plus

À propos de la maison de champagne Joseph Perrier

Crée en 1825, la maison de champagne Joseph Perrier est située à Châlons en Champagne. Elle élabore des champagnes de qualité grâce à un savoir faire ancestral, enrichi par des techniques nouvelles.
Lire plus

À propos du Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte

Le Centre vinicole - Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte (CV-CNF) est une union de producteurs de Champagne situé dans la Marne. Il regroupe 84 coopératives représentant plus de 5 000 vignerons et plus de 2150 hectares de...
Lire plus

À propos du Crédit Agricole Nord Est  

Surnommé la « Banque verte » du fait de son activité d’origine au service du monde agricole, le Crédit Agricole, est le plus grand groupe mutualiste et coopératif du monde. Il appartient à ses sociétaires,...
Lire plus

Nos partenaires intellectuels & académiques

À propos de la Fondation Jean Jaurès

Reconnue d’utilité publique et au service de l’intérêt général, la Fondation Jean Jaurès est l’une des première fondations politiques françaises. Elle est à la fois un think tank, un acteur de terrain et un centre...
Lire plus

À propos de la Fondation pour l'innovation politique 

Née en 2004, la Fondation pour l’innovation politique est reconnue d’utilité publique. Travaillant au bénéfice de l’interet général, elle contribue au pluralisme de la pensée et au renouvellement du débat public. Lieu d’expertise, de réflexion...
Lire plus

À propos de l’URCA

Depuis les années 90, la recherche autour des agro-ressources agricoles et viticoles i.e., leur production, leur transformation et leur valorisation non alimentaire au sein de l’Université de Reims Champagne-Ardenne (URCA), s’est développée grâce aux travaux...
Lire plus

À propos de AgroParisTech

AgroParisTech est l’Institut des sciences et industries du vivant et de l’environnement, sous tutelle des ministères en charge de l’agriculture et de l’enseignement supérieur. Acteur de l’enseignement supérieur et de la recherche, ce grand établissement...
Lire plus

À propos du CNAM

Le Cnam est le premier établissement français d’enseignement supérieur de formation tout au long de la vie, présent sur tout le territoire avec plus de 150 centres d’enseignements, et à l’étranger dans différents pays, lui...
Lire plus

À propos de NEOMA Business School

NEOMA Business School affiche l’ambition d’être le challenger innovant des plus grandes Business Schools internationales.  Guidée par son plan stratégique, NEOMA Business School construit l’Ecole de demain et repense ses pratiques en matière d’international, de...
Lire plus

À propos de l'Université d'Adélaïde

L'université d'Adélaïde est une université publique située dans la ville d'Adélaïde en Australie-Méridionale. Créée en 1874, Elle a eu trois lauréats du prix Nobel. Acteur dynamique de la société, Au-delà de la formation des cadres...
Lire plus

Nos partenaires média

À propos de France Médias Monde

Le groupe France Médias Monde réunit France 24, RFI, et Monte Carlo Doualiya, la radio universaliste en langue arabe. Les trois chaînes émettent depuis Paris à destination des 5 continents, en 15 langues.
Lire plus

À propos de France 24

France 24, ce sont quatre chaînes mondiales d’information continue (en français, en anglais, en arabe et en espagnol) dans 355 millions de foyers sur les 5 continents. La rédaction de France 24, composée de 430...
Lire plus

À propos de Radio France Internationale

Avec près de 40 millions d’auditeurs à travers le monde,Radio France Internationale - RFI est une radio française d’actualités, diffusée mondialement en 14 langues. Elle bénéficie de l’expertise de ses rédactions basées à Paris et...
Lire plus